Kontakt

Allgemeine Anfragen: info@bbsv-online.org

 

Sportarten:

  • Schwimmen: schwimmen@bbsv-online.org
  • Showdown/Tischball: showdown@bbsv-online.org
  • Tandemfahren: tandem@bbsv-online.org
  • Tanzkurse: tanzen@bbsv-online.org
  • Kegeln: kegeln@bbsv-online.org
  • Yoga: yoga@bbsv-online.org

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Presse: presse@bbsv-online.org

 

Webseite & IT: web@bbsv-online.org

 

Finanzen: finanzen@bbsv-online.org